Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Sunday May 29 Mitchell Field / 2:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday May 31 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 1 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 2 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Friday June 3 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Saturday June 4 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday June 6 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Tuesday June 7 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 8 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Friday June 10 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Edmonton Prospects

@

Regina Red Sox

Saturday June 11 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Sunday June 12 Tom Laing Park / 2:00 pm

Okotoks Dawgs

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday June 14 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Okotoks Dawgs

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 15 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Sylvan Lake Gulls

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 16 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Friday June 17 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Saturday June 18 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Sylvan Lake Gulls

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday June 19 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday June 19 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Tuesday June 21 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 22 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Thursday June 23 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Friday June 24 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Sunday June 26 Ross Wells Park / 2:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Tuesday June 28 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 29 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 30 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Friday July 1 Currie Field / 1:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Saturday July 2 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 3 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Tuesday July 5 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Wednesday July 6 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Thursday July 7 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Friday July 8 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Saturday July 9 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 10 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 11 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Tuesday July 12 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 17 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 18 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Brooks Bombers

Tuesday July 19 Elks Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Brooks Bombers

Wednesday July 20 Elks Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Edmonton Prospects

Thursday July 21 Pogadl Park-Sylvan Lake / 4:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Fort McMurray Giants

Friday July 22 Shell Place / 7:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 25 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday July 26 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday July 27 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Lethbridge Bulls

Thursday July 28 Spitz Stadium / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Lethbridge Bulls

Friday July 29 Spitz Stadium / 6:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday August 1 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday August 2 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Wednesday August 3 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Thursday August 4 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Friday August 5 Currie Field / 7:00 pm