Regina Red Sox

2 - 7

Swift Current 57’s

Sunday May 29 Mitchell Field / 2:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

0 - 6

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday May 31 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Swift Current 57’s

6 - 10

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 1 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Weyburn Beavers

0 - 21

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 2 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

1 - 4

Swift Current 57’s

Friday June 3 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

1 - 4

Swift Current 57’s

Saturday June 4 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

8 - 4

Regina Red Sox

Monday June 6 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

0 - 1

Weyburn Beavers

Tuesday June 7 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

8 - 5

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 8 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

7 - 6

Swift Current 57’s

Friday June 10 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Edmonton Prospects

12 - 1

Regina Red Sox

Saturday June 11 Currie Field / 12:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

10 - 4

Weyburn Beavers

Sunday June 12 Tom Laing Park / 2:00 pm

Okotoks Dawgs

3 - 4

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday June 14 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Okotoks Dawgs

4 - 5

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 15 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Sylvan Lake Gulls

0 - 6

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 16 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

1 - 8

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Friday June 17 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

6 - 5

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Saturday June 18 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Sylvan Lake Gulls

9 - 1

Regina Red Sox

Sunday June 19 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

Weyburn Beavers

4 - 3

Regina Red Sox

Sunday June 19 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

3 - 4

Moose Jaw Express

Tuesday June 21 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

1 - 7

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 22 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

1 - 3

Swift Current 57’s

Thursday June 23 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

0 - 7

Weyburn Beavers

Friday June 24 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

12 - 9

Moose Jaw Express

Sunday June 26 Ross Wells Park / 2:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

16 - 4

Weyburn Beavers

Tuesday June 28 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

6 - 7

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 29 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Moose Jaw Express

11 - 3

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 30 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Weyburn Beavers

9 - 15

Regina Red Sox

Friday July 1 Currie Field / 1:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

7 - 10

Moose Jaw Express

Saturday July 2 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

7 - 24

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 3 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

6 - 5

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Tuesday July 5 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

7 - 0

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Wednesday July 6 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

5 - 6

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Thursday July 7 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

6 - 3

Moose Jaw Express

Friday July 8 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

9 - 6

Moose Jaw Express

Saturday July 9 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

5 - 6

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 10 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

Moose Jaw Express

0 - 4

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 11 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

3 - 5

Weyburn Beavers

Tuesday July 12 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

1 - 12

Regina Red Sox

Thursday July 14 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Medicine Hat Mavericks

1 - 4

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 17 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

7 - 9

Brooks Bombers

Tuesday July 19 Elks Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

6 - 0

Brooks Bombers

Wednesday July 20 Elks Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

7 - 3

Edmonton Prospects

Thursday July 21 Pogadl Park-Sylvan Lake / 4:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

5 - 4

Fort McMurray Giants

Friday July 22 Shell Place / 7:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

6 - 8

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 25 Currie Field / 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

Medicine Hat Mavericks

4 - 2

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 25 Currie Field / 8:30 pm Buy Tickets

Medicine Hat Mavericks

1 - 10

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday July 26 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Medicine Hat Mavericks

4 - 6

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday July 27 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

5 - 6

Lethbridge Bulls

Thursday July 28 Spitz Stadium / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

6 - 8

Lethbridge Bulls

Friday July 29 Spitz Stadium / 6:00 pm

Fort McMurray Giants

3 - 4

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 31 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

Weyburn Beavers

7 - 9

Regina Red Sox

Monday August 1 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Weyburn Beavers

1 - 9

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday August 2 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Wednesday August 3 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Thursday August 4 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

7 - 10

Regina Red Sox

Friday August 5 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Medicine Hat Mavericks

11 - 7

Regina Red Sox

Monday August 8 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

2 - 3

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Tuesday August 9 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm