2018 Game Day 50/50 Results

Sunday June 3 – 06775:  Claimed

Tuesday, June 12 – 00343:  Claimed

Saturday, June 16 – 05083: Claimed

Tuesday, June 19 – 07632: Claimed

Wednesday, June 20 – 04027: $220.50

Friday, June 22 – 01268 – Claimed

Sunday, June 22  – Game 1: 02293 – Claimed

Sunday, June 22  – Game 2: 02o30 – Claimed

Wednesday, June 27 – 03868 – Claimed

Friday, June 29 – 03665 – Claimed

Wednesday, July 4 – 05639 – Claimed

Saturday, July 7 – 01795 – Claimed

Monday, July 9 – 03576 – Claimed

Wednesday, July 11 Game 1 – 02622 – Claimed

Wednesday, July 11 Game 2 – 06310 – Claimed