Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Friday June 1 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Yorkton Cardinals

Saturday June 2 Jubilee Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday June 3 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Tuesday June 5 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Wednesday June 6 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 7 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Yorkton Cardinals

Saturday June 9 Jubilee Park / 7:00 am

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Sunday June 10 Mitchell Field / 2:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday June 11 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday June 12 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Wednesday June 13 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Yorkton Cardinals

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 14 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Melville Millionaires

@

Regina Red Sox

Saturday June 16 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Sunday June 17 Ross Wells Park / 2:00 pm

Brooks Bombers

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday June 19 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Brooks Bombers

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 20 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Yorkton Cardinals

Thursday June 21 Jubilee Park / 7:00 pm

Melville Millionaires

@

Regina Red Sox

Friday June 22 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Yorkton Cardinals

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday June 24 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Tuesday June 26 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Yorkton Cardinals

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 27 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Thursday June 28 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Friday June 29 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Okotoks Dawgs

Sunday July 1 Seaman Stadium / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Okotoks Dawgs

Monday July 2 Seaman Stadium / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday July 4 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Lethbridge Bulls

@

Regina Red Sox

Friday July 6 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Lethbridge Bulls

@

Regina Red Sox

Saturday July 7 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Sunday July 8 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 9 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday July 10 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday July 11 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Thursday July 12 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Melville Millionaires

Saturday July 14 Pirie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Melville Millionaires

Sunday July 15 Pirie Field / 2:00 pm

Melville Millionaires

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 16 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Edmonton Prospects

Tuesday July 17 RE/MAX Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Fort McMurray Giants

Wednesday July 18 Shell Place / 7:30 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Fort McMurray Giants

Thursday July 19 Shell Place / 7:30 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Edmonton Prospects

Friday July 20 RE/MAX Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 22 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 23 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Yorkton Cardinals

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday July 24 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Wednesday July 25 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Yorkton Cardinals

Thursday July 26 Jubilee Park / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Friday July 27 Currie Field / 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

Regina Red Sox

@

Melville Millionaires

Saturday July 28 Pirie Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 29 Currie Field / 2:00 pm Buy Tickets