Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday May 27 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Saturday May 29 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Sunday May 30 Mitchell Field / 2:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday May 31 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday June 1 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 2 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 3 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Friday June 4 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Saturday June 5 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday June 7 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Tuesday June 8 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Wednesday June 9 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Friday June 11 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Edmonton Prospects

@

Regina Red Sox

Saturday June 12 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Sunday June 13 Tom Laing Park / 2:00 pm

Okotoks Dawgs

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday June 15 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Okotoks Dawgs

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 16 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Sylvan Lake Gulls

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday June 17 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Friday June 18 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Saturday June 19 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Sylvan Lake Gulls

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday June 20 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday June 22 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Wednesday June 23 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Swift Current 57’s

Thursday June 24 Mitchell Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Friday June 25 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Sunday June 27 Ross Wells Park / 2:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday June 28 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Tuesday June 29 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday June 30 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Thursday July 1 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Saturday July 3 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 4 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Tuesday July 6 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Medicine Hat Mavericks

Wednesday July 7 Athletic Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Friday July 9 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 11 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Moose Jaw Express

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 12 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday July 13 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Thursday July 15 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Friday July 16 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday July 18 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 19 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Brooks Bombers

Tuesday July 20 Elks Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Brooks Bombers

Wednesday July 21 Elks Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Fort McMurray Giants

Thursday July 22 Shell Place / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Edmonton Prospects

Friday July 23 RE/MAX Field / 7:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Monday July 26 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday July 27 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Medicine Hat Mavericks

@

Regina Red Sox

Wednesday July 28 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Lethbridge Bulls

Friday July 30 Spitz Stadium / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Lethbridge Bulls

Saturday July 31 Spitz Stadium / 7:00 pm

Fort McMurray Giants

@

Regina Red Sox

Sunday August 1 Currie Field / 2:00 pm

Weyburn Beavers

@

Regina Red Sox

Tuesday August 3 Currie Field / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Weyburn Beavers

Wednesday August 4 Tom Laing Park / 7:00 pm

Regina Red Sox

@

Moose Jaw Express

Thursday August 5 Ross Wells Park / 7:00 pm

Swift Current 57’s

@

Regina Red Sox

Friday August 6 Currie Field / 7:00 pm